Dhaka: 7:08 PM, Sun, 23 Feb, 2020

Pakistan announces T20 squad for Bangladesh

News Desk : risingbd.com
Publish on: 2020-01-16 8:41:28 PM     ||     Updated: 2020-01-17 11:50:20 AM

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Thursday announced its 15-member squad for the three-match T20I series against Bangladesh starting January 24.

Veteran all-rounders Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez were recalled to the squad while uncapped Ahsan Ali, Amad Butt and Haris Rauf were added to the 15-player squad.

Pakistan and Bangladesh will play the three T20 matches on January 24, 25 and 27 in Lahore.

Squad for T20Is:

Babar Azam (captain), Ahsan Ali, Amad Butt, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Qadir.